avhbpreorderbandcamp.gif



New / Thursday, 23 June 2016

The Prosody EP by Father, finds that sweet spot, and...



New / Wednesday, 22 June 2016

The master is at it again.



Review / Tuesday, 21 June 2016

M.A.D.E.S is here with a mixture of heavy bass hitting and...



New / Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Welcome back wonderfull Christine with...



New / Monday, 20 June 2016

Division just released an amazing EP called "2083".



New / Sunday, 19 June 2016

Emil Rottmayer and HOME have joined forces to collab...



New / Sunday, 19 June 2016

Boosting in with pure energy, Majestique’s...



New / Sunday, 19 June 2016

An experience for the inner eye.



New / Saturday, 18 June 2016

Espectrostatic (aka Alex Cuervo) will unleash a new beast of...



New / Friday, 17 June 2016

Rhtythmic, groovy, full of pretty lo-fi sounds and...



New / Friday, 17 June 2016

28 seconds into it and the song pulls in frantic dance...



New / Thursday, 16 June 2016

The almighty Power Glove are back!



New / Saturday, 11 June 2016

A truly stellar album from Volkor X.

The french video makers known as the Brutal Century Cops...



New / Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Rollers, Disco balls, Analog filters sweeps...



New / Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Robodoc is a kickstarter documentary by...

Is the building siren at the beginning, a herald for a new favorite?



New / Monday, 06 June 2016

Glitch Black, the skull master has just dropped...

Who would have known that Ogre and Dallas Campbell...



Review / Saturday, 04 June 2016

After showing much promise in the past 3 EP releases...



New / Saturday, 04 June 2016

The Pittsburg Native, Betamaxx...



New / Friday, 03 June 2016

The always amazing SelloRekt /LA Dreams, does it again...



New / Thursday, 02 June 2016

DUORAMA a name from an amazing duo you should know.



New / Wednesday, 01 June 2016

John Carpenter broke the internet today!

It’s a bit surreal playing video games now. While arguments about graphics and game quality go on and on it’s fair to say that they are better then they have ever been.



New / Thursday, 26 May 2016

The amazing Sayak Striker returns with a outstanding new single...

playnow

TOP10 OF THE WEEK

newsletterbanner.jpg
cddrcvone.jpg

lazerdiscispartner

Random Review

NRW Selection

digitalcybercherrybanner

Random Mixtape

Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30